Hello my dear bloggers, I do have to acknowledge and apologize for a rather brief hiatus wherein I wasn’t able to post anything for a couple of weeks.

You could say that in my opinion I was facing “Bloggers Block“… I seriously didn’t know what to post at all or what topic to write or rather rant upon so decided to take some time off and soak up some inspiration for my next blog post and finally I did manage to get some and here goes one…

I’m pretty much sure that you all must be aware of the famous quote “Out of sight, out of mind”

So it goes on to explain ( or rather what I interpreted from it 😉 ) as people and situations tend be forgotten once you actually don’t see them in person… Kinda resembling “Time Heals”

However I would like to rewrite or requote what this anonymous and famously philosophical thinker with my own bunch of quotes that constantly keep evaporating from my cranium that I need some place to store it and eventually gloat over it after many years!!!

So what else can be the best place than my blog??? Huh???

On the contrary, I would like to rephrase it by saying that even though people or situations or things tend to escape from our sight, we still ponder over it almost on a daily basis in our mind! 

And this happens especially with the case of something or someone memorable, things/people who have left an impact on you, in either a good or bad way.

I for one actually happen to remain most of the bad situations or people more than the positive, but we humans are like that right? Hopefully???

But there are some friends, people, incidents, situations who I will always remember for their positive effect on me. Although I have to admit that I don’t think about such thoughts often but it does cross my mind once in a while…

It’s just that I learn so many lessons from past mistakes or errors committed that I don’t want to repeat them again!!!

And this is what we all want, right? 🙂

And the same new quote applies for us as well. We as a human being want or rather should be remembered for our good deeds more than for our mistakes, right.?

 So it doesn’t matter if the person is alive or dead, good or bad, the situation is a past or future, it all matters that we remember them and keep the thoughts alive in our minds and hearts…

Wishing everyone in the world take it up upon themselves to do this… 🙂

PS: Oh and would like to hear some feedback from fellow bloggers if its ok that I post a blog post without any pictures??? I’m wary about the Copywright thing et al 😉

