Hello everyone, I would like to bring to your notice that I’ve had over 300 views on my blog since I started in late August and early September! So I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to all the readers of my blog(IF THERE ARE ANY???) Please do continue to give me your support, so that I feel inspired to do more for you and me!!!

Apart from that I would also like to bring to everyone’s notice that US President Barrack Obama is coming to India next week during festival time! His visit has generated quite a lot of hype and “expenses” here! Apparently he has booked closed to the full Taj Hotel in Mumbai. I guess that pretty much close to 500 rooms?

Whoa!!! That’s a lot! In the wake of his visit, many “big” industrialists have started to converge in India! Well as long as it improves ties and trade between the two countries, I’m good! Will update about his visit next week on my blog, so people keep watching this space!!!

